Contact Us

*
*
*
*
*

Global Contact Information

North America

United States

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
  716-616-4894
  800-456-8000 x76094
  proservices@ingrammicro.com
  training@ingrammicro.com

Canada

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
 Training 
  905-755-5000 x55232
  Training_Canada@ingrammicro.com

Professional Services
  905-755-5000 x52025
  ProservicesCanada@ingrammicro.com< /p>

Europe

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
  TrainingEurope@ingrammicro.com

  Stefan Scholl
  +49 (0)173 285 6693
  Stefan.Scholl@ingrammicro.com

  Thomas Grimme
  +49-162-2055304
  Thomas.Grimme@ingrammicro.com

Hungary

  Imola Kecskes
  +36-1-236-9029
  +36-20-382-5909
  imola.kecskes@ingrammicro.com

Serbia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania

  Aleksandar Gagović
  +381-11-204-2062
  +381-65-204-2105
  aleksandar.gagovic@rrc.rs

Spain

  Francesco Montuoro
  +34-934-749-321
  +34-607-075-162
  francesco.montuoro@ingrammicro.com

Asia Pacific

Australia and New Zealand

  Chetiya Bopearatchy
Operations Manager
Professional Services & Training
  +61 2 9381 6819
  +61 403 249 945
  services@ingrammicro.com.au
Techlink
Website

Hong Kong

Ingram Micro (HK) – Training Centre
  +852-2564-9162 or +852-2564-9200
  VSTraining.hk@ingrammicro.com

India

Professional Services & Training
  +91 22 30561658
  education.services@ingrammicro.com

Singapore

  +65-6488 5155
  Education.sg@IngramMicro.com
Website

Malaysia

  +60 03 7952 8183
  education.services.my@ingrammicro. com
 

Latin America

Regional

  Mariana Simon
  +54 11 5238 1444
  +54 911 3689 8889
  mariana.simon@ingrammicro.com
 
la.training@ingrammicro.com

Brazil

  Andrea French
  +55 11 3508-2287
  +55 11 3508-2222
  la.training@ingrammicro.com
  Andrea.French@ingrammicro.com

Mexico

 Joselyn Cantellano
  +52 1 (55)-5263-6587
  +52 1 55540478222
  joselyn.cantellano@ingrammicro.com

Colombia

  Luisa Zuniga
  +57 1 2360090 Ext 6058
  +57 3176593984
  Luisa.Zuniga@ingrammicro.com

Ecuador

  Edisson Alvarado
  +593-2450-3138
  +593-985-708-625
  edisson.alvarado@ingrammicro.com

Argentina and Uruguay

  Victoria Mollerach
  +54 11 5238 1444
  Victoria.mollerach@ingrammicro.com

Middle East and Africa

Middle East, North Africa and Turkey

  Mohamed Elgamal
  +971-4-369-7111 ext. 410
  mohamed.elgamal@ingrammicro.com
  www.facebook.com/IMTAMEA
  @IMTrainingMEA
  #IngramMicroTrainingMEA
  bit.ly/1BS9DoR
  +IngramMicroTrainingMiddleEastandAfricaDubai

Egypt

  Yasser Reda
  +20 1154440078
  Yasser.reda@ingrammicro.com

 

South, Central and West Africa

  Zakiya Cadear
  +27 (0)81 439 9882
  zakiya.cadear@ingrammicro.com