*
*
*
*
*

Global Contact Information

North America

Direct Connect to Digital Transformation Solutions
  800-456-8000 x76094
  proservices@ingrammicro.com
  training@ingrammicro.com

 

Canada

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
 Training
  905-755-5000 x55232
  training_canada@ingrammicro.com

  Professional Services
  905-755-5000 x52025
  Proservicescanada@ingrammicro.com

 

Europe

 Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
  trainingeurope@ingrammicro.com

Stefan Scholl
  +49 (0)173 285 6693
  Stefan.Scholl@ingrammicro.com

  Thomas Grimme
  +49-162-2055304
  Thomas.Grimme@ingrammicro.com

Germany 
  Jorg Edel
  +498942082591
  +4915154406031
  Jorg.Edel@ingrammicro.com

Poland 

  Maciej Michno
  +48 601 732 508
  maciej.michno@ingrammicro.com

Serbia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania 

 Professional Services
    Igor Urosevic
  +381-11-2042059
  +381-65-2042113
  igor.urosevic@ingrammicro.com

Training Services
    Bogdan Tomanovic
   +3811652042112
  bogdan.tomonavic@ingrammicro.com

Spain 

     Alberto Pascual
  +34917713823
  alberto.pascual@ingrammicro.com

Hungary

    Imola Kecskes
  +36-1-236-9029
   +36-20-382-5
  imola.kecskes@ingrammicro.com

 

Asia Pacific

Australia and New Zealand

    Chetiya Bopearatchy
Operations Manager
Professional Services & Training
  +61 2 9381 6819
  +61 403 249 945
  services@ingrammicro.com
Techlink
Website

 

Hong Kong

Ingram Micro (HK) - Training Centre
  +852-2564-9162 or +852-2564-9200
  VSTraining.hk@ingrammicro.com

India

Professional Services & Training
  +91 22 30561658
  education.services@ingrammicro.com

 

ASEAN - Singapore

  Isma Ismayati
  +6592360819
  isma.ismayati@IngramMicro.com

 

Malaysia

  +6592360819

  education.services@IngramMicro.com

 

Latin America

Brazil

 Izabel Ramos Lima
 +55-11-3508 2107
  + 55- 11- 9- 9999- 8572
  izabel.lima@ingrammicro.com

 

Mexico

  Maria Galvan
  +52 55 5263 6371
  maria.galvan@ingrammicro.com

 

Colombia

  Lyda Paola Pineros
  +57 3166197763
  lyda.pineros@ingrammicro.com

 

Ecuador

 Edisson Alvaro
  +593-2450-3138
  edisson.alvarado@ingrammicro.com
 

Argentina and Uruguay

  Victoria Mollerach
  +54 11 5238 1444
  victoria.mollerach@ingrammicro.com

 

Middle East and Africa

Middle East and Turkey

Ingram Micro MEA Training Services
  +971-4-369-7111, ext. 420
 MEATraining@ingrammicro.com
 

Ingram Micro MEA Professional Services
  +971-4-369-7111, ext. 420
 MEAPS@ingrammicro.com

Africa

  Mani Neidel
  +27 (0)84 200 8684
  mani.neidel@ingrammicro.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  Training Services
  training.saudi@ingrammicro.com

 Professional Services
  PS.Saudi@ingrammicro.com

South, Central and West Africa

  Zakiya Cadear
  +27 (0)81 439 9882
  zakiya.cadear@ingrammicro.com


Fatima Khota
+27 (0) 82 372 1427
Fatima.khota@ingrammicro.com