Contact Us

*
*
*
*
*

Global Contact Information

North America

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
  716-616-4894
  800-456-8000 x76094
  proservices@ingrammicro.com
  training@ingrammicro.com

Europe

  Stefan Scholl
  +49 (0)173 285 6693
  Stefan.Scholl@ingrammicro.com

  Thomas Grimme
  +49-89-4208-3019
  +49-162-2055304
  Thomas.Grimme@ingrammicro.com

Asia Pacific

Australia and New Zealand

  Chetiya Bopearatchy
Operations Manager
Professional Services & Training
  +61 2 9381 6819
  +61 403 249 945
  services@ingrammicro.com.au
Techlink
Website

Hong Kong

Ingram Micro (HK) – Training Centre
  +852-2564-9162 or +852-2564-9200
  VSTraining.hk@ingrammicro.com

India

  Vishwas Kshirsagar
Professional Services & Training
  +91-22-30561266 or +91-22-30561658
  +91-9820317982
  Vishwas.Kshirsagar@ingrammicro.com

Singapore & Malaysia

  +65-6488 5155
  Education.sg@IngramMicro.com
Website

Latin America

Regional

  (US) +1-305-593-5900 x87119
  (Intl) +5411-4909-9100 x87119
  la.training@ingrammicro.com

Brazil

  Andrea French
  +55 11 3508 2287
  +55 11 9 9999 8572
  la.training@ingrammicro.com
  Andrea.French@ingrammicro.com

Mexico

  Javier Ventura
  +52 (55)-5263-6500 x.86360
  +52 (55)-4510-6781
  Javier.Ventura@ingrammicro.com

  Miguel Medina
  (52) 55 526 36500
  Miguel.Medina@ingrammicro.com

Middle East and Africa

Middle East, North Africa and Turkey

  Rhizalet Lojo
  +971-4-369-7111 ext. 410
  rhizalet.lojo@ingrammicro.com
  www.facebook.com/IMTAMEA
  @IMTrainingMEA
  #IngramMicroTrainingMEA
  bit.ly/1BS9DoR
  +IngramMicroTrainingMiddleEastandAfricaDubai

Africa

  Mani Neidel
  +27 (0)84 200 8684
  mani.neidel@ingrammicro.com

South Africa

  Zakiya Cadear
  +27 (0)81 439 9882
  zakiya.cadear@ingrammicro.com
Website