Contact Us

*
*
*
*
*

Global Contact Information

North America

United States

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
  716-616-4894
  800-456-8000 x76094
  proservices@ingrammicro.com
  training@ingrammicro.com

Canada

  Kelly Bradford

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
 Training 
  905-755-5000 x55232
  Training_Canada@ingrammicro.com

Professional Services
  905-755-5000 x52025
  ProservicesCanada@ingrammicro.com< /p>

Europe

Direct Connect to Professional and Training Services
  TrainingEurope@ingrammicro.com

  Stefan Scholl
  +49 (0)173 285 6693
  Stefan.Scholl@ingrammicro.com

  Thomas Grimme
  +49-162-2055304
  Thomas.Grimme@ingrammicro.com

Germany

  Jörg Edel
  +4915154406031
  +498942082591
  joerg.edel@ingrammicro.com

Poland

  Maciej Michno
  +48 601 732 508
  Maciej.Michno@ingrammicro.com​

Hungary

  Imola Kecskes
  +36-1-236-9029
  +36-20-382-5909
  imola.kecskes@ingrammicro.com

Serbia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegowina, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania

Professional Services
Igor Urošević
  +381-11-2042059
  +381-65-2042113
  igor.urosevic@ingrammicro.com 
 

Training Services
Bogdan Tomanović
  +381652042112
  bogdan.tomanovic@ingrammicro.com​

Spain

  Alberto Pascual
  +34917713823
  Alberto.Pascual@ingrammicro.com​

Asia Pacific

Australia and New Zealand

  Chetiya Bopearatchy
Operations Manager
Professional Services & Training
  +61 2 9381 6819
  +61 403 249 945
  services@ingrammicro.com.au
Techlink
Website

Hong Kong

Ingram Micro (HK) – Training Centre
  +852-2564-9162 or +852-2564-9200
  VSTraining.hk@ingrammicro.com

India

Professional Services & Training
  +91 22 30561658
  education.services@ingrammicro.com

Asean - Singapore

  +6592360819
  Isma.ismayati@ingrammicro.com 
Website

Malaysia

  +60 03 7952 8183
  education.services.my@ingrammicro. com
 

Latin America

Brazil

  Izabel Ramos Lima
  +55 11 3508-2107 
  +55 11 9 9999-8572
  la.training@ingrammicro.com
  izabel.lima@ingrammicro.com​

Mexico

 Maria Galvan 
  +52 55 5263 6371
  +521 55 1320 6109
  maria.galvan@ingrammicro.com

Colombia

  Lyda Paola Piñeros 
  +57 3166197763
  lyda.pineros@ingrammicro.com

Ecuador

  Edisson Alvarado
  +593-2450-3138
  +593-985-708-625
  edisson.alvarado@ingrammicro.com

Argentina and Uruguay

  Victoria Mollerach
  +54 11 5238 1444
  Victoria.mollerach@ingrammicro.com

Middle East and Africa

Middle East, North Africa and Turkey

Ingram Micro MEA Training Services 
  +971 4 369 711 Ext: 420 
  MEATraining@ingrammicro.com

Ingram Micro MEA Professional Services 
  +971 4 369 711 Ext: 420 
 MEAPS@ingrammicro.com 

Egypt

  Yasser Reda
  +20 1154440078
  Yasser.reda@ingrammicro.com

 

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Training Services
 Trainings.Saudi@ingrammicro.com​

Professional Services
 PS.Saudi@ingrammicro.com

South, Central and West Africa

  Zakiya Cadear
  +27 (0)81 439 9882
  zakiya.cadear@ingrammicro.com

  Fatima Khota
  +27 (0) 82 372 1427
  Fatima.khota@ingrammicro.com